20
Oct
09

Looking Ahead to the Bright Spot

Last week I finished two proposals for two prospective clients. One was an author whose looking to self publish a book and another was a start up company looking to market a staffing company. I delivered  the prosposals within 72 hours of when they initially approached me.  I really became excited because I had two opportunities drop into my lap within days of one another. I believe I put together a very competitive proposal to win their business. I have not heard from either propsect as of this writing, but I am sure, I will begin having a dialogue with them as to how my services can benefit them.

2 Responses to “Looking Ahead to the Bright Spot”


  1. October 20, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    I also like the name, it’s cool!


Leave a Reply

M.A.P.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,412 other followers


