14
Apr
14

Pressing into Him

Thank you Chris for sharing this.

Chris Martin Writes

The last two or three weeks have been absolutely amazing.

Having learned that an intimate relationship with my Heavenly Father is paramount, I’ve continued meeting with Him in the secret place. There are no words available to me that can describe how awesome this communion has been. The one thing I can say is that He is so much more real to me now than ever before.

He’s been here all along, patiently waiting for me to see how screwed up my priorities have been over the years. When I finally came crawling back to Him on my knees, He didn’t respond like we would.

He didn’t say “Well, you have to prove yourself now. I need to know you are serious this time.”

He didn’t say “Well, it’s about time. I’ve been watching you mess everything up.”

He didn’t say “You need to get your act together before you…

View original post 217 more words

0 Responses to “Pressing into Him”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

M.A.P.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,412 other followers


